Public Notice of Negotiation Meetings – IAFF

SPECIAL OFFER FOR HISTORIC CITY NEWS READERS

PUBLIC NOTICE OF NEGOTIATION MEETINGS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, PURSUANT to Section 286.011, Florida Statutes, representatives of the Collective Bargaining Team of St. Johns County and representatives of the International Association of Firefighters Local #3865 will meet in public session for the purpose of collective bargaining contract negotiations. 

The following meetings have been scheduled in the Aviles Conference Room, located in the Personnel Department at the County Administration Building, 500 San Sebastian View, St. Augustine, FL:

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 – 9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 – 9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 – 9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 – 9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 – 9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

The following meetings have been scheduled in the Cordova Conference Room, located in the County Attorney’s Office at the County Administration Building, 500 San Sebastian View, St. Augustine, FL:

Thursday, September 17, 2015 – 9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 – 9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, October 9, 2015 – 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 – 9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 – 1:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 22, 2015 – 9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Friday, October 23, 2015 – 9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.  Meeting Cancelled

Let us know what you think >>